In Your Area

The Seasons for Growth programme is delivered by trained Companions in many schools, parishes, community organisations and local agencies across Scotland. If you are looking for a child or an adult group, please contact your local school or agency directly for details.

If you are thinking of training to be a Companion and would like to find out more about networks in your area, please email the appropriate Trainer or Area Coordinator listed below.

Argyll and Bute Council Renfrewshire Council Inverclyde Council West Dunbartonshire Council East Renfrewshire Council City of Glasgow Council East Dunbartonshire Council North Lanarkshire Council South Lanarkshire Council East Ayrshire Council North Ayrshire Council South Ayrshire Council Dumfries and Galloway Council Scottish Borders Council Stirling Council Falkirk Council West Lothian Council City of Edinburgh Council Midlothian Council East Lothian Council Clackmannanshire Council Perth and Kinross Council Fife Council Angus Council Dundee City Council Aberdeenshire Council Aberdeen City Council Moray Council Highland Council Comhairle nan Eilean Siar (Western Isles Council) Orkney Islands Council Shetland Islands Council

Aberdeen: GGilchrist@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Aberdeenshire: graham.wilson2@aberdeenshire.gov.uk or colette.fraser@aberdeenshire.gov.uk (Colette Fraser)

Angus: seasonscoordinator@notredamecentre.org.uk

Argyll and Bute: joanna.moir@argyll-bute.gov.uk   or    eileen.kay@argyll-bute.gov.uk

Clackmananshire: Lesley Taylor ltaylor@clacks.gov.uk

Dumfries and Galloway: donna.martin@dumgal.gov.uk (Area Coordinator)

Dundee: centre@dundeecarerscentre.org.uk (Sofia Rizwan and Maxine Watson are Area Coordinators)

East Ayrshire: dawn.greenan@east-ayrshire.gov.uk  Sheena.mackay@east-ayrshire.gov.uk

East Dunbartonshire: seasonscoordinator@notredamecentre.org.uk

East Lothian: lbinnie@eastlothian.gov.uk (Lynne Binnie – Area Coordinator)

East Renfrewshire: DuncanD@netherlee.e-renfrew.sch.uk (David Duncan – Area Coordinator)

Edinburgh: wendy.inch@ea.edin.sch.uk  or jennifer.bogle@ea.edin.sch.uk

Falkirk: seasonscoordinator@notredamecentre.org.uk

Fife: Area Coordinators:

Kirkaldy: tracy.mccabe@fife.gov.uk

Glenrothes: RhonaBain@gmail.com

North East: Morag.findlay@fife.gov.uk

Levenmouth: Sarah.lamb@fife.gov.uk

Cowdenbeath: Stacy.ferns@fife.gov.uk

Dunfermline: Kate.mcintosh@fife.gov.uk

South West: Sarah.gibson@fife.gov.uk  

Glasgow: seasonscoordinator@notredamecentre.org.uk

Glasgow University: mary.lappin@glasgow.ac.uk

Glasgow East: David.murray@glasgow.gov.uk

Greater Glasgow (Health): michelle.guthrie@ggc.scot.nhs.uk (Area Coordinator)

Glasgow North West: david.murray@glasgow.gov.uk

Highland:isabel.shaver@highland.gov.uk or jo.chamberlain@highland.gov.uk or sarah.patience@highland.gov.uk

Inverclyde: karen.mcpherson@inverclyde.gov.uk or andrea.montgomery@inverclyde.gov.uk

Midlothian: r.bowman@mgfl.net (Rosemary Bowman) or swilkins@mgfl.net (Sarah Wilkins)

Moray: Gail Turnbull Gail.turnbull79@moray-edunet.gov.uk or Emma Moore Emma.moore@moray-edunet.gov.uk or Vivienne Scott vivienne.scott@moray.gov.uk

North Ayrshire: seasonscoordinator@notredamecentre.org.uk

North Lanarkshire: hairja@northlan.gov.uk (Jackie Hair) cruickshankc@northlan.gov.uk (Catherine Cruickshank) robertsonn@northlan.gov.uk (Nicola Robertson) mooneyg@northlan.gov.uk (Geraldine Mooney)  reidela@northlan.gov.uk (Elaine Reid)

Orkney Islands: seasonscoordinator@notredamecentre.org.uk

Perth & Kinross: seasonscoordinator@notredamecentre.org.uk

Renfrewshire: morag.mcguire@renfrewshire.gov.uk  jenni.moon@renfrewhire.gov.uk  jane.ahlfield@renfrewshire.gov.uk

deborah.proctor@renfrewshire.org.uk elaine.scally@renfrewshire.org.uk

Scottish Borders: dwood@scotborders.gov.uk (Donna Wood – Area Coordinator)

Shetland Islands: lynn.nicholson@shetland.gov.uk or Marina.bazeley@shetland.gov.uk

South Ayrshire:  agnes.bate@south-ayrshire.gov.uk

Stirling: scottk@stirling.gov.uk (Karen Scott) andersonj58s@glow.sch.uk (Jon Anderson)

West Dunbartonshire: alison.gardner@west-dunbarton.gov.uk  iain.walker@west-dunbarton.gov.uk

West Lothian: allison@teamjak.org.uk (Area Coordinator)

Western Isles: seasonscoordinator@notredamecentre.org.uk