In Your Area

The Seasons for Growth programme is delivered by trained Companions in many schools, parishes, community organisations and local agencies across Scotland. If you are looking for a child or an adult group, please contact your local school or agency directly for details.

If you are thinking of training to be a Companion and would like to find out more about networks in your area, please email the appropriate Trainer or Area Coordinator listed below.

Argyll and Bute Council Renfrewshire Council Inverclyde Council West Dunbartonshire Council East Renfrewshire Council City of Glasgow Council East Dunbartonshire Council North Lanarkshire Council South Lanarkshire Council East Ayrshire Council North Ayrshire Council South Ayrshire Council Dumfries and Galloway Council Scottish Borders Council Stirling Council Falkirk Council West Lothian Council City of Edinburgh Council Midlothian Council East Lothian Council Clackmannanshire Council Perth and Kinross Council Fife Council Angus Council Dundee City Council Aberdeenshire Council Aberdeen City Council Moray Council Highland Council Comhairle nan Eilean Siar (Western Isles Council) Orkney Islands Council Shetland Islands Council

Aberdeen: GGilchrist@aberdeencity.gov.uk (Gemma Gilchrist)

Aberdeenshire: graham.wilson2@aberdeenshire.gov.uk or cmfraser4@icloud.com (Colette Fraser)

Angus: seasonscoordinator@notredamecentre.org.uk

Argyll and Bute: eileen.kay@argyll-bute.gov.uk

Clackmananshire: seasonscoordinator@notredamecentre.org.uk

Dumfries and Galloway: donna.martin@dumgal.gov.uk

Dundee: Fiona.callaghan@dundeecity.gov.uk

East Ayrshire: dawn.greenan@east-ayrshire.gov.uk

East Dunbartonshire: caroline.mcmenemy@eastdunbarton.gov.uk

East Lothian: lbinnie@eastlothian.gov.uk (Lynne Binnie)

East Renfrewshire: seasonscoordinator@notredamecentre.org.uk

Edinburgh: wendy.inch@ea.edin.sch.uk or sarah.lawson@ea.edin.sch.uk or jennifer.bogle@ea.edin.sch.uk

Falkirk: nicola.robertson@falkirk.gov.uk

Fife: julie.mccallum@fife.gov.uk or audrey.baldwin@fife.gov.uk or martina.lavelle-simson@fife.gov.uk or margaret.grieve-cs@fife.gov.uk

Glasgow: seasonscoordinator@notredamecentre.org.uk or mary.lappin@glasgow.ac.uk

Glasgow East: Vicky.greenwood@glasgow.gov.uk

Glasgow South: michelle.guthrie@ggc.scot.nhs.uk

Glasgow West: seasonscoordinator@notredamecentre.org.uk

Highland:isabel.shaver@highland.gov.uk or skye.lochalshcarers@gmail.com (Marjory Jagger – Isle of Skye)

Inverclyde: karen.mcpherson@inverclyde.gov.uk or andrea.montgomery@inverclyde.gov.uk

Midlothian: r.bowman@mgfl.net (Rosemary Bowman) or swilkins@mgfl.net (Sarah Wilkins)

Moray: ssozil@moray-edunet.gov.uk (Louise Sozil)

North Ayrshire: seasonscoordinator@notredamecentre.org.uk

North Lanarkshire: macdonaldalis@northlan.gov.uk (Alison MacDonald) or hairja@northlan.gov.uk (Jackie Hair) cruickshankc@northlan.gcsx.gov.uk (Catherine Cruickshank)

Orkney Islands: seasonscoordinator@notredamecentre.org.uk

Perth & Kinross: seasonscoordinator@notredamecentre.org.uk

Renfrewshire: morag.mcguire@renfrewshire.gov.uk

Scottish Borders: dwood@scotborders.gov.uk (Donna Wood)

Shetland Islands: lynn.nicholson@shetland.gov.uk or Marina.bazeley@shetland.gov.uk

South Ayrshire: Elizabeth.gowans@south-Ayrshire.gov.uk or agnes.bate@south-ayrshire.gov.uk

Stirling: scottk@stirling.gov.uk (Karen Scott)

West Dunbartonshire: alison.gardner@west-dunbarton.gov.uk or Joanna.grieve@west-dunbarton.gov.uk

West Lothian: seasonscoordinator@notredamecentre.org.uk

Western Isles: seasonscoordinator@notredamecentre.org.uk