Training Calendar:

For training in your area please click below.

The cost of training is:

Children and Young People Programme: £295 and includes a manual.

Adult Programme: £335 and includes a manual and journals.

Parent Programme (Trained Companions only): £100 and includes both manuals and journals.

In some authorities the cost of training may be subsidised. Please contact the trainer for further information.

For groups of up to 12 or 20, ‘In House’ Training is also available. For further information please see:

All In House Trainings SfG 2019

or e mail seasonsadmin@notredamecentre.org.uk

Trainer: Moira Sugden: seasonscoordinator@notredamecentre.org.uk

31st October & 1st November 2019 (Children and Young People Programme) FULL Lynburn Primary School, Dunfermline 9.15am – 3.45pm
25th & 26th November (Children and Young People Programme) Notre Dame Centre, Glasgow 9.15am – 3.45pm
20th & 21st January (Children and Young People Programme) Notre Dame Centre, Glasgow 9.15am – 3.45pm
27th & 28th January ( Adult Programme) Notre Dame Centre, Glasgow 9.15am – 3.45pm

To book a place please email: seasonsadmin@notredamecentre.org.uk

 

Gemma Gilchrist: ggilchrist@aberdeencity.gov.uk

TBA

Gemma is currently on leave. In the meantime please contact Aberdeenshire Trainers below or seasonscoordinator@notredamecentre.org.uk

Trainers:

graham.wilson2@aberdeenshire.gov.uk

colette.fraser@aberdeenshire.gov.uk

18th & 19th November (Children and Young People Programme) Venue TBC 9 – 4pm

For information about training please contact Graham Wilson  graham.wilson2@aberdeenshire.gov.uk

Please contact Eileen Kay: eileen.kay@argyll-bute.gov.uk

TBA

For information about training please contact Eileen Kay

Trainers:

Wendy Inch: wendy.Inch@ea.edin.sch.uk
Jennifer Bogle: jennifer.bogle@ea.edin.sch.uk
Sarah Lawson: sarah.lawson@ea.edin.sch.uk

TBA

Please contact Wendy Inch (above) if you are enquiring about training.

Please contact: seasonscoordinator@notredamecentre.org.uk

31st October & 1st November 2019 FULL Lynburn Primary School, Dunfermline 9.15am – 3.45pm

Glasgow 

Trainers: David Murray david.murray@glasgow.gov.uk

Vicky Greenwood vicky.Greenwood@glasgow.gov.uk

26th & 27th March 2020 (Children & Young People Programme) Glasgow Psych Services, Gadburn Campus, 70 Rockfield Road, G21 3DZ

For further information or to book a place please contact Cecilia Brown cecilia.brown@glasgow.gov.uk

Glasgow

Trainer: Mary Lappin mary.lappin@glasgow.ac.uk

TBA

Please contact Mary for further information

 

Trainers: Isabel Shaver: isabel.shaver@highland.gov.uk  jo.chamberlain@highland.gov.uk

4th & 5th November 2019 (Children & Young People Programme) Inverness

Trainers: Karen McPherson: Karen.McPherson@inverclyde.gov.uk

Andrea Montgomery: andrea.montgomery@inverclyde.gov.uk

TBA

For information about future training please contact Karen or Andrea

Trainer: Rosemary Bowman: r.bowman@mgfl.net

23rd & 24th October 2019 (Children & Young People Programme) St Mary’s Primary 9:15-4pm

For information about training please contact Rosemary Bowman: r.bowman@mgfl.net

Trainers:

Catherine Cruickshank: ccruickshank@ea.n-lanark.sch.uk

Jackie Lyle: lyleja@northlan.gov.uk

Nicola Robertson: robertsonn@northlan.gov.uk

Please telephone the Psychological Service Tel. 01236 856200  for further information/ to make an application

Trainers:

Child Programme:

Jane Alhfeld:jane.ahlfeld@renfrewshire.gov.uk

Jennifer Moon: mailto:jennifer.moon@renfrewshire.gov.uk

Adult Programme:

Elaine Scally: elaine.scally@renfrewshire.gov.uk

Deborah Proctor: deborah.proctor@rebfrewshire.gov.uk

Adult Programme Please contact trainers for dates
Children & Young People Programme Please contact trainers for dates

Trainer: 
Moira Sugden: seasonscoordinator@notredamecentre.org.uk

TBC  9.15 – 3.45

Please contact Donna Wood for further information dwood@scotborders.gov.uk

Trainers:

Lynn Nicholson: lynn.nicholson@shetland.gov.uk
Marina Bazeley: marina.bazeley@shetland.gov.uk

Venue TBC
Provisional date
9.15-3.30

Trainer:

Agnes Bate: agnes.bate@south-ayrshire.gov.uk

Wednesday 2nd & Monday 21st October (Children & Young People Programme) 9.00am – 4.30pm Barassie Primary School, Troon

Please contact Agnes for further information.

Trainer:
Karen Scott: scottk@stirling.gov.uk

5th & 6th September 2019
Stirling  9.15am – 3.30pm
5th & 6th March 2020 Stirling 9.15am – 3.30pm

Please click Flyer – Seasons for Growth session 2019-20 to download the flyer with further information.

Trainer: Alison Gardner: alison.gardner@west-dunbarton.gov.uk  joanna.moir@west-dunbarton.gov.uk

Please contact Alison or Joanna for further information about training (Children and Young People and Adult Programme)