Training Calendar:

For training in your area please click below.

The cost of training is:

Children and Young People Programme: £295 and includes a manual.

Adult Programme: £335 and includes a manual and journals.

Parent Programme (Trained Companions only): £100 and includes both manuals and journals.

In some authorities the cost of training may be subsidised. Please contact the trainer for further information.

For groups of up to 12 or 20, ‘In House’ Training is also available. For further information please see:

In House Training SfG 2018

or e mail seasonsadmin@notredamecentre.org.uk

Trainer: Moira Sugden: seasonscoordinator@notredamecentre.org.uk

25th & 26th March 2019 (Adult Programme) Notre Dame Centre, Glasgow 9.15am- 3.45pm
13th &14th May 2019 (Children and Young People’s Programme) – FULL Notre Dame Centre, Glasgow 9.15am – 3.45pm
3rd &4th June 2019 (Children and Young People Programme) Notre Dame Centre, Glasgow 9.15am – 3.45pm
17th & 18th June 2019 (Children and Young People) Notre Dame Centre, Glasgow 9.15am – 3.45pm

To book a place please email: seasonsadmin@notredamecentre.org.uk

 

Gemma Gilchrist: ggilchrist@aberdeencity.gov.uk

TBA

Gemma is currently on leave. In the meantime please contact Aberdeenshire Trainers below or seasonscoordinator@notredamecentre.org.uk

Trainers:

graham.wilson2@aberdeenshire.gov.uk

colette.fraser@aberdeenshire.gov.uk

12th/13th February 2019 – Children and Young People Programme (20 places) Kemnay Academy 9 – 4pm

For information about training please contact Graham Wilson  graham.wilson2@aberdeenshire.gov.uk

Eileen Kay: eileen.kay@argyll-bute.gov.uk

TBA

For information about training please contact Eileen Kay

Trainer: Caroline McMenemy: caroline.mcmenemy@eastdunbarton.gov.uk

 25th & 26th February (Children & Young People Programme) FULL Twechar Training Suite

Please contact Caroline for further information caroline.mcmenemy@eastdunbarton.gov.uk

Trainers:

Wendy Inch: wendy.Inch@ea.edin.sch.uk
Jennifer Bogle: jennifer.bogle@ea.edin.sch.uk
Sarah Lawson: sarah.lawson@ea.edin.sch.uk

TBA

Please contact Wendy Inch (above) if you are enquiring about training.

Glasgow East

Trainers: David Murray david.murray@glasgow.gov.uk

Vicky Greenwood vicky.Greenwood@glasgow.gov.uk

28th & 29th March 2019 (Children & Young People Programme) FULL Govan High
26th & 27th June 2019 Glasgow Psychological Service (NE Area)
18th & 19th September 2019 (Children & Young People Programme) North East Glasgow

For further information or to book a place please contact Cecilia Brown cecilia.brown@glasgow.gov.uk

Glasgow

Trainer: Mary Lappin mary.lappin@glasgow.ac.uk

TBA

Please contact Mary for further information

 

Trainers: Karen McPherson: Karen.McPherson@inverclyde.gov.uk

Andrea Montgomery: andrea.montgomery@inverclyde.gov.uk

TBA

For information about future training please contact Karen or Andrea

Trainer: Rosemary Bowman: r.bowman@mgfl.net

TBA 9:15-4pm

For information about training please contact Rosemary Bowman: r.bowman@mgfl.net

Trainers:

Catherine Cruickshank: ccruickshank@ea.n-lanark.sch.uk

Jackie Lyle: lyleja@northlan.gov.uk

Nicola Robertson: robertsonn@northlan.gov.uk

  21st & 22nd February 2019 (Adult Programme) Summerlee Museum, Coatbridge 9 – 4pm
 16th & 17th May 2019  (Child Programme) GLO Centre, Motherwell 9 – 4pm

Please telephone the Psychological Service Tel. 01236 856200  for further information/ to make an application

Trainers

Child Programme:

Jane Alhfeld:jane.ahlfeld@renfrewshire.gov.uk

Jennifer Moon: mailto:jennifer.moon@renfrewshire.gov.uk

Adult Programme:

Elaine Scally: elaine.scally@renfrewshire.gov.uk

Deborah Proctor: deborah.proctor@rebfrewshire.gov.uk

Children & Young People Programme – FULL 13th & 14th February 2019
Children & Young People Programme 26th & 27th March 2019 – Sir James Clark Building, Unison Branch Office, Units 44 & 45, Abbey Mill Business Centre, Paisley, PA1 1TJ

Trainer: 
Moira Sugden: seasonscoordinator@notredamecentre.org.uk

TBA  9.15 – 3.45

Please contact Carol Douglas for further information carol.douglas@scotborders.gov.uk

Trainers:

Lynn Nicholson: lynn.nicholson@shetland.gov.uk
Marina Bazeley: marina.bazeley@shetland.gov.uk

Venue TBC
Provisional date
9.15-3.30

Trainers:-

Agnes Bate: agnes.bate@south-ayrshire.gov.uk

TBA

Please contact Elizabeth for further information.

Trainers
Karen Scott: scottk@stirling.gov.uk

7th & 8th March 2019 (Child Programme)
 St Modan’s High, Stirling  9am – 4pm

Please click Stirling Flyer – Seasons for Growth to download the flyer with further information.

Trainer: Alison Gardner: alison.gardner@west-dunbarton.gov.uk  joanna.moir@west-dunbarton.gov.uk

Please contact Alison or Joanna for further information about training (Children and Young People and Adult Programme)