Training Calender

For training in your area please click below.

Trainer: Moira Sugden: seasonscoordinator@notredamecentre.org.uk

18/19 September (Child Programme) Notre Dame Centre, Parkhouse Business Park 9.15am-3.45pm
13/14 November (Adult Programme) Notre Dame Centre, Parkhouse Business Park 9.15am-3.45pm
20/21 November (Child Programme)

FULL

Notre Dame Centre, Parkhouse Business Park 9.15am-3.45pm
28th November (Parent Programme)

Trained Companions Only

Notre Dame Centre, Parkhouse Business Park 9.15am-3.45pm

To book a place please email: seasonsadmin@notredamecentre.org.uk

 

Gemma Gilchrist: ggilchrist@aberdeencity.gov.uk

TBA

For information about training please contact Gemma Gilchrist: ggilchrist@aberdeencity.gov.uk

 TBA

For information about training please contact Graham Wilson  graham.wilson2@aberdeenshire.gov.uk

Eileen Kay: eileen.kay@argyll-bute.gov.uk

TBA

For information about training please contact Eileen Kay

Trainer: Caroline McMenemy: caroline.mcmenemy@eastdunbarton.gov.uk

 TBA

Please contact Caroline for further information caroline.mcmenemy@eastdunbarton.gov.uk

Trainers:

Wendy Inch: wendy.Inch@ea.edin.sch.uk
Jennifer Bogle: jennifer.bogle@ea.edin.sch.uk
Sarah Lawson: sarah.lawson@ea.edin.sch.uk

 17th & 18th November 2017 (Child)    Edinburgh      9.15am-4pm

Please contact Wendy Inch if you are enquiring about training.

Trainer

Nicola Robertson: nicola.robertson@falkirk.gov.uk

TBA
 9 – 3.30pm

Please contact Nicola for further information

Trainers:

Martina Lavelle-Simson: martina.lavelle-simson@fife.gov.uk

Maureen Davidson: maureen.davidson@fife.gov.uk

 24/25 August 2017 (Children and Young People Training)  9- 3.30 pm
 2/3 November 2017 (Children and Young People Training)  9 – 3.30 pm

Please contact – Martina, Maureen or Julie on 01592 583485.

 

Moira Sugden: moira@psycholgyplus.co.uk
Mary Lappin: mlappin@educ.gla.ac.uk
Sheena MacKay: Sheena.Mackay@education.glasgow.gov.uk
Vicky Greenwood: Vicky.greenwood@glasgow.gov.uk

 

Child Programme  Dates to be arranged  Time: 9.30 – 3.45pm

For further information please contact Mary Lappin:  mlappin@educ.gla.ac.uk

 26th/31st October 2017 (Child Programme)

Glasgow City Council Staff Only

   Venue:St Anne’s Primary Glasgow   Time: 9:15am- 3.45pm

Please contact Sheena MacKay for further information Sheena.Mackay@education.glasgow.gov.uk or Vicky.greenwood@glasgow.gov.uk

Trainer: Isabel Shaver: isabel.shaver@highland.gov.uk

3rd/4th October 2017 (Child)  Psychological Services, Culcabock Avenue, Inverness  9:15am-3:45pm
31st October / 1st November 2017 (Child) Psychological Services, Culcabock Avenue, Inverness 9:15am-3:45pm

Please contact: Alison Sangster for the above training: alison.sangster@highland.gcsx.gov.uk

Dates to be confirmed. Please contact Isabel Shaver: isabel.shaver@highland.gov.uk

Trainers: Karen McPherson: Karen.McPherson@inverclyde.gov.uk

Andrea Montgomery: andrea.montgomery@inverclyde.gov.uk

 TBA (Child Programme)

For information about training please contact Karen or Andrea

Trainer: Rosemary Bowman: r.bowman@mgfl.net

 TBA (Child Programme)

For information about training please contact Rosemary Bowman: r.bowman@mgfl.net

Area Coordinator: Louise Ssozi: ssozil@moray-edunat.gov.uk

TBA

For enquiries about training please contact Louise Ssozi.

Trainers:

Catherine Cruickshank: cruickshankc@northlan.gcsx.gov.uk

Jackie Hair: hairja@northlan.gov.uk

  TBA (Adult Programme)
  TBA (Child Programme)

Please telephone the Psychological Service Tel. 01236 632407 or e mail trainers for further information.

Trainer: 
Moira Sugden: seasonscoordinator@notredamecentre.org.uk

 26th &/27th October 2017 (Children and Young People Training)  Education Dept  9.15 – 3.45

Please contact Carol Douglas for further information carol.douglas@scotborders.gov.uk

Trainers:

Lynn Nicholson: lynn.nicholson@shetland.gov.uk
Marina Bazeley: marina.bazeley@shetland.gov.uk

Venue TBC
Provisional date
9.15-3.30

Area Co-ordinator:-

Elizabeth McGowans: elizabeth.gowans@south-ayrshire.gov.uk

Trainers:
David Murray: murrayda@stirling.gcsx.gov.uk
Karen Scott: scottk@stirling.gov.uk

19/20 October 2017 (Children and Young People Training)
 Stirling  9 – 4pm

Please contact David or Karen for information

Trainer: Alison Gardner: alison.gardner@west-dunbarton.gov.uk

 5th/6th October 2017 (Child)  West Dunbartonshire Psychological Service,Carleith Primary School, Stark Road  9.15am-3.45pm

Please contact Alison for further information about training (Children and Young People and Adult Programme)