Training Calendar

For training in your area please click below.

Trainer: Moira Sugden: seasonscoordinator@notredamecentre.org.uk

4/5 September (Adult Programme) Notre Dame Centre, Parkhouse Business Park 9.15am-3.45pm
18/19 September (Child Programme) Notre Dame Centre, Parkhouse Business Park 9.15am-3.45pm
13/14 November (Adult Programme) Notre Dame Centre, Parkhouse Business Park 9.15am-3.45pm
20/21 November (Child Programme) Notre Dame Centre, Parkhouse Business Park 9.15am-3.45pm

To book a place please email: seasonsadmin@notredamecentre.org.uk

 

Gemma Gilchrist: ggilchrist@aberdeencity.gov.uk

TBA

For information about training please contact Gemma Gilchrist: ggilchrist@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Trainer: Moira Sugden

For information about training please contact seasonscoordinator@notredamecentre.org.uk

Eileen Kay: eileen.kay@argyll-bute.gov.uk

TBA

For information about training please contact Eileen Kay

Trainers:

Susan Nichols: snichols@edu.clacks.gov.uk
Lesley Taylor: ltaylor@clacks.gov.uk

 TBA

Please contact Lesley Taylor or Susan Nichols for further information.

Trainer: Caroline McMenemy: caroline.mcmenemy@eastdunbarton.gov.uk

 TBA

Please contact Caroline for further information caroline.mcmenemy@eastdunbarton.gov.uk

Trainers:

Wendy Inch: wendy.Inch@ea.edin.sch.uk
Jennifer Bogle: jennifer.bogle@ea.edin.sch.uk
Sarah Lawson: sarah.lawson@ea.edin.sch.uk

 TBA    Edinburgh       TBA

Please contact Naomi Stewart if you are enquiring about training.

Trainer

Nicola Robertson: nicola.robertson@falkirk.gov.uk

TBA
 9 – 3.30pm

Please contact Nicola for further information

Julie McCallum: Julie.McCallum@fife.gov.uk
Martina Lavelle-Simson: martina.lavelle-simson@fife.gov.uk

Maureen Davidson: maureen.davidson@fife.gov.uk

 24/25 August 2017 (Children and Young People Training)  9- 3.30 pm
 2/3 November 2017 (Children and Young People Training)  9 – 3.30 pm

Please contact – Martina, Maureen or Julie on 01592 583485.

 

 

Moira Sugden: moira@psycholgyplus.co.uk
Mary Lappin: mlappin@educ.gla.ac.uk
Sheena MacKay: Sheena.Mackay@education.glasgow.gov.uk

For further information please contact Mary Lappin:  mlappin@educ.gla.ac.uk

   Venue:   Time:

Please contact Sheena MacKay for further information Sheena.Mackay@education.glasgow.gov.uk

Trainer: Isabel Shaver: isabel.shaver@highland.gov.uk

Dates to be confirmed. Please contact Isabel Shaver: isabel.shaver@highland.gov.uk

Trainer: Karen McPherson: Karen.McPherson@inverclyde.gov.uk

For information about training please contact Karen McPherson: Karen.McPherson@inverclyde.gov.uk

Trainer: Rosemary Bowman: r.bowman@mgfl.net

For information about training please contact Rosemary Bowman: r.bowman@mgfl.net

Area Coordinator: Louise Ssozi: ssozil@moray-edunat.gov.uk

TBA

For enquiries about training please contact Louise Ssozi.

Trainers:

Alison MacDonald: macdonaldalis@northlan.gov.uk

Catherine Cruickshank: cruickshankc@northlan.gcsx.gov.uk

Jackie Hair: hairja@northlan.gov.uk

8th & 9th Febraury 2017 (Adult Programme) Coatbridge Community Centre
10th & 11th May 2017    (Child Programme) Coatbridge Community Centre

Please telephone the Psychological Service Tel. 01236 632407.

Trainers:

Lynn Nicholson: lynn.nicholson@shetland.gov.uk
Marina Bazeley: marina.bazeley@shetland.gov.uk

Venue TBC
Provisional date
9.15-3.30

Area Co-ordinator:-

Elizabeth McGowans: elizabeth.gowans@south-ayrshire.gov.uk

Trainers:
David Murray: murrayda@stirling.gcsx.gov.uk
Karen Scott: scottk@stirling.gov.uk

19/20 October 2017 (Children and Young People Training)
 Stirling  9 – 4pm

Please contact David or Karen for information

Trainer: Alison Gardner: alison.gardner@west-dunbarton.gov.uk

 TBA

Please contact Alison for further information about training (Children and Young People and Adult Programme)