Training Calendar:

For training in your area please click below.

The cost of training is:

Children and Young People Programme: £295 and includes a manual.

Adult Programme: £335 and includes a manual and journals.

Parent Programme: £100 and includes both manuals and journals.

In some authorities the cost of training may be subsidised. Please contact the trainer for further information.

For groups of up to 12 or 20, ‘In House’ Training is also available. For further information please contact Jade at: seasonsadmin@notredamecentre.org.uk

Trainer: Moira Sugden: seasonscoordinator@notredamecentre.org.uk

28th November (Parent Programme)

Trained Companions Only

Notre Dame Centre, Parkhouse Business Park 9.15am-3.45pm
29/30 January 2018 Child (FULL) Notre Dame Centre, Parkhouse Business Park 9.15am-3.45pm
19th/20th February (Adult Programme) Notre Dame Centre, Parkhouse Business Park 9.15am-3.45pm
26th February 2018 (Parent Programme)

Trained Companions Only

Notre Dame Centre, Parkhouse Business Park 9:15am- 3.45Pm
26th/27th March 2018 (Child Programme) Notre Dame Centre, Parkhouse Business Park 9.15am- 3.45Pm

To book a place please email: seasonsadmin@notredamecentre.org.uk

 

Gemma Gilchrist: ggilchrist@aberdeencity.gov.uk

TBA

For information about training please contact Gemma Gilchrist: ggilchrist@aberdeencity.gov.uk

 TBA

For information about training please contact Graham Wilson  graham.wilson2@aberdeenshire.gov.uk

Eileen Kay: eileen.kay@argyll-bute.gov.uk

TBA

For information about training please contact Eileen Kay

Trainer: Caroline McMenemy: caroline.mcmenemy@eastdunbarton.gov.uk

 TBA

Please contact Caroline for further information caroline.mcmenemy@eastdunbarton.gov.uk

Trainers:

Wendy Inch: wendy.Inch@ea.edin.sch.uk
Jennifer Bogle: jennifer.bogle@ea.edin.sch.uk
Sarah Lawson: sarah.lawson@ea.edin.sch.uk

 17th & 18th November 2017 (Child)    Edinburgh      9.15am-4pm

Please contact Wendy Inch if you are enquiring about training.

Trainer

Nicola Robertson: nicola.robertson@falkirk.gov.uk

TBA
 9 – 3.30pm

Please contact Nicola for further information

Trainers:

Martina Lavelle-Simson: martina.lavelle-simson@fife.gov.uk

Maureen Davidson: maureen.davidson@fife.gov.uk

 Children and Young People Training  9 – 3.30 pm

Please contact – Martina or Maureen  on 01592 583485.

 

Moira Sugden: moira@psycholgyplus.co.uk
Mary Lappin: mlappin@educ.gla.ac.uk
Sheena MacKay: Sheena.Mackay@education.glasgow.gov.uk
David Murray: david.murray@glasgow.gov.uk

 

18th & 19th January 2018 (Child) University of Glasgow  Time: 9.30 – 3.30pm

For further information please contact Mary Lappin:  mlappin@educ.gla.ac.uk

 TBA

Please contact Sheena MacKay for further information Sheena.Mackay@education.glasgow.gov.uk or david.murray@glasgow.gov.u

 

Trainer: Isabel Shaver: isabel.shaver@highland.gov.uk  jo.chamberlain@highland.gov.uk  sarah.patience@highland.gov.uk

TBA Psychological Services, Culcabock Avenue, Inverness 9:15am-3:45pm

Please contact: Alison Sangster for the above training: isabel.shaver@highland.gov.uk

 

Trainers: Karen McPherson: Karen.McPherson@inverclyde.gov.uk

Andrea Montgomery: andrea.montgomery@inverclyde.gov.uk

 TBA (Child Programme)

For information about training please contact Karen or Andrea

Trainer: Rosemary Bowman: r.bowman@mgfl.net

TBA 9:15-4pm

For information about training please contact Rosemary Bowman: r.bowman@mgfl.net

Area Coordinator: Louise Ssozi: ssozil@moray-edunat.gov.uk

TBA

For enquiries about training please contact Louise Ssozi.

Trainers:

Catherine Cruickshank: cruickshankc@northlan.gcsx.gov.uk

Jackie Hair: hairja@northlan.gov.uk

  TBA (Adult Programme)
  TBA (Child Programme)

Please telephone the Psychological Service Tel. 01236 632407 or e mail trainers for further information.

Trainer: 
Moira Sugden: seasonscoordinator@notredamecentre.org.uk

 Children and Young People Training  Education Dept  9.15 – 3.45

Please contact Carol Douglas for further information carol.douglas@scotborders.gov.uk

Trainers:

Lynn Nicholson: lynn.nicholson@shetland.gov.uk
Marina Bazeley: marina.bazeley@shetland.gov.uk

Venue TBC
Provisional date
9.15-3.30

Area Co-ordinator:-

Elizabeth McGowans: elizabeth.gowans@south-ayrshire.gov.uk

Trainers
Karen Scott: scottk@stirling.gov.uk

Children and Young People Training
 Stirling  9 – 4pm

Please contact Karen for information

Trainer: Alison Gardner: alison.gardner@west-dunbarton.gov.uk  joanna.moir@west-dunbarton.gov.uk

 TBA

Please contact Alison or Joanna for further information about training (Children and Young People and Adult Programme)