Training Calendar:

For training in your area please click below.

The cost of training is:

Children and Young People Programme: £295 and includes a manual.

Adult Programme: £335 and includes a manual and journals.

Parent Programme (Trained Companions only): £100 and includes both manuals and journals.

In some authorities the cost of training may be subsidised. Please contact the trainer for further information.

For groups of up to 12 or 20, ‘In House’ Training is also available. For further information please contact: seasonsadmin@notredamecentre.org.uk

Trainer: Moira Sugden: seasonscoordinator@notredamecentre.org.uk

10th & 11th September 2018 (Child) – FULL Notre Dame Centre, Glasgow 9.15am – 3.45pm
17th & 18th September 2018 (Adult) – FULL Notre Dame Centre, Glasgow 9.15am- 3.45pm
19th & 20th November 2018 (Child) – FULL

Reconnector

Notre Dame Centre, Glasgow 9.15am- 3.45pm

4pm – 5.30pm

26th & 27th November 2018 (Adult)

Reconnector

Notre Dame Centre, Glasgow 9.15am – 3.45pm

4pm – 5.30pm

21st & 22nd January 2019 (Child)

Reconnector

Notre Dame Centre, Glasgow 9.15am – 3.45pm

4pm – 5.30pm

28th & 29th January 2019 (Adult)

Reconnector

Notre Dame Centre, Glasgow 9.15am – 3.45pm

4pm – 5.30pm

To book a place please email: seasonsadmin@notredamecentre.org.uk

 

Gemma Gilchrist: ggilchrist@aberdeencity.gov.uk

TBA

For information about training please contact Gemma Gilchrist: ggilchrist@aberdeencity.gov.uk

 TBA

For information about training please contact Graham Wilson  graham.wilson2@aberdeenshire.gov.uk

Eileen Kay: eileen.kay@argyll-bute.gov.uk

TBA

For information about training please contact Eileen Kay

Trainer: Caroline McMenemy: caroline.mcmenemy@eastdunbarton.gov.uk

 TBA

Please contact Caroline for further information caroline.mcmenemy@eastdunbarton.gov.uk

Trainers:

Wendy Inch: wendy.Inch@ea.edin.sch.uk
Jennifer Bogle: jennifer.bogle@ea.edin.sch.uk
Sarah Lawson: sarah.lawson@ea.edin.sch.uk

15th &16th Nov 2018 (Child Prog) Edinburgh 9-4pm

Please contact Wendy Inch (above) if you are enquiring about training.

Trainers:

Martina Lavelle-Simson: martina.lavelle-simson@fife.gov.uk

 TBA

Please contact – Martina  01592 583485.

 

Moira Sugden: moira@psycholgyplus.co.uk
Mary Lappin: mlappin@educ.gla.ac.uk
Sheena MacKay: Sheena.Mackay@education.glasgow.gov.uk
David Murray: david.murray@glasgow.gov.uk

 

TBA

For further information please contact Mary Lappin:  mlappin@educ.gla.ac.uk

 

 11th and 18th September 2018 (Child Programme) Glasgow 9 – 4pm

Please contact Sheena.Mackay@education.glasgow.gov.uk or david.murray@glasgow.gov.uk

 

Trainer: Isabel Shaver: isabel.shaver@highland.gov.uk  jo.chamberlain@highland.gov.uk  sarah.patience@highland.gov.uk

TBA Psychological Services, Culcabock Avenue, Inverness 9:15am-3:45pm

Please contact: Alison Sangster for the above training: isabel.shaver@highland.gov.uk

 

Trainers: Karen McPherson: Karen.McPherson@inverclyde.gov.uk

Andrea Montgomery: andrea.montgomery@inverclyde.gov.uk

27th &28th September (Child Programme) FULL

For information about future training please contact Karen or Andrea

Trainer: Rosemary Bowman: r.bowman@mgfl.net

TBA 9:15-4pm

For information about training please contact Rosemary Bowman: r.bowman@mgfl.net

Trainers:

Catherine Cruickshank: cruickshankc@northlan.gcsx.gov.uk

Jackie Hair: hairja@northlan.gov.uk

Nicola Robertson: robertsonn@northlan.gcsx.gov.uk

  TBA (Adult Programme)
  TBA (Child Programme)

Please telephone the Psychological Service Tel. 01236 632407 or e mail trainers for further information.

Trainers

Child Programme:

Jane Alhfeld:jane.ahlfeld@renfrewshire.gov.uk

Jennifer Moon:jennifer.moon@renfrewshire.gcsx.gov.uk

Adult Progranmme:

Elaine Scally: elaine.scally@renfrewshire.gov.uk

Deborah Proctor: deborah.proctor@rebfrewshire.gov.uk

TBA Renfrewshire

Trainer: 
Moira Sugden: seasonscoordinator@notredamecentre.org.uk

TBA  9.15 – 3.45

Please contact Carol Douglas for further information carol.douglas@scotborders.gov.uk

Trainers:

Lynn Nicholson: lynn.nicholson@shetland.gov.uk
Marina Bazeley: marina.bazeley@shetland.gov.uk

Venue TBC
Provisional date
9.15-3.30

Trainers:-

Elizabeth Gowans: elizabeth.gowans@south-ayrshire.gov.uk

Agnes Bate: agnes.bate@south-ayrshire.gov.uk

Thurs 27 Sept &Wed 3 Oct 2018 (Child Programme) Barassie Primary, South Ayrshire  9.15am-3.30pm
Thurs 4 October 2018 – Reconnector Kingcase Primary, South Ayrshire 3.30 – 4.45pm

Please contact Elizabeth for further information.

Trainers
Karen Scott: scottk@stirling.gov.uk

6th & 7th September 2018 (Child Programme)
7th & 8th March 2019 (Child Programme)
 St Modan’s High, Stirling  9am – 4pm

Please click Stirling Flyer – Seasons for Growth to download the flyer with further information.

Trainer: Alison Gardner: alison.gardner@west-dunbarton.gov.uk  joanna.moir@west-dunbarton.gov.uk

 27th & 28th September 2018 – CYP Training West Dunbartonshire 9am – 4pm
20th September 2018 – Reconnector West Dunbartonshire 3.30pm – 4.30pm
13th February 2019 – Reconnector West Dunbartonshire 1.30pm – 2.30pm
23rd May 2019 – Reconnector West Dunbartonshire 1.30pm – 2.30pm

Please contact Alison or Joanna for further information about training (Children and Young People and Adult Programme)