Training Calendar:

For training in your area please click below.

The cost of training is:

Children and Young People Programme: £295 and includes a manual.

Adult Programme: £335 and includes a manual and journals.

Parent Programme (Trained Companions only): £100 and includes both manuals and journals.

In some authorities the cost of training may be subsidised. Please contact the trainer for further information.

For groups of up to 12 or 20, ‘In House’ Training is also available. For further information please see:

In House Training SfG 2018

or e mail seasonsadmin@notredamecentre.org.uk

Trainer: Moira Sugden: seasonscoordinator@notredamecentre.org.uk

19th & 20th November 2018 (Children and Young People Programme) – FULL Notre Dame Centre, Glasgow 9.15am- 3.45pm
26th & 27th November 2018 (Adult Programme) Notre Dame Centre, Glasgow 9.15am- 3.45pm
15th January 2019 Parent Programme – (trained Companions only) Notre Dame Centre, Glasgow 9.15am- 3.45pm
21st & 22nd January 2019 (Children and Young People Programme) – FULL Notre Dame Centre, Glasgow 9.15am- 3.45pm
18th & 19th March 2019 (Children and Young People Programme) Notre Dame Centre, Glasgow 9.15am- 3.45pm

To book a place please email: seasonsadmin@notredamecentre.org.uk

 

Gemma Gilchrist: ggilchrist@aberdeencity.gov.uk

TBA

Gemma is currently on leave. In the meantime please contact Aberdeenshire Trainers below or seasonscoordinator@notredamecentre.org.uk

Trainers:

graham.wilson2@aberdeenshire.gov.uk

colette.fraser@aberdeenshire.gov.uk

TBA 9 – 4pm

For information about training please contact Graham Wilson  graham.wilson2@aberdeenshire.gov.uk

Eileen Kay: eileen.kay@argyll-bute.gov.uk

TBA

For information about training please contact Eileen Kay

Trainer: Caroline McMenemy: caroline.mcmenemy@eastdunbarton.gov.uk

 TBA

Please contact Caroline for further information caroline.mcmenemy@eastdunbarton.gov.uk

Trainers:

Wendy Inch: wendy.Inch@ea.edin.sch.uk
Jennifer Bogle: jennifer.bogle@ea.edin.sch.uk
Sarah Lawson: sarah.lawson@ea.edin.sch.uk

15th &16th Nov 2018 (Child Prog) Edinburgh 9-4pm

Please contact Wendy Inch (above) if you are enquiring about training.

Moira Sugden: moira@psycholgyplus.co.uk
Mary Lappin: mlappin@educ.gla.ac.uk
Sheena MacKay: Sheena.Mackay@education.glasgow.gov.uk
David Murray: david.murray@glasgow.gov.uk

 

TBA

For further information please contact Mary Lappin:  mlappin@educ.gla.ac.uk

 

January 2019

Please contact Sheena.Mackay@education.glasgow.gov.uk or david.murray@glasgow.gov.uk

 

Trainer: Isabel Shaver: isabel.shaver@highland.gov.uk  jo.chamberlain@highland.gov.uk  sarah.patience@highland.gov.uk

Psychological Services, Culcabock Avenue, Inverness 9:15am-3:45pm

Please contact: Alison Sangster for the above training: isabel.shaver@highland.gov.uk

 

Trainers: Karen McPherson: Karen.McPherson@inverclyde.gov.uk

Andrea Montgomery: andrea.montgomery@inverclyde.gov.uk

TBA

For information about future training please contact Karen or Andrea

Trainer: Rosemary Bowman: r.bowman@mgfl.net

TBA 9:15-4pm

For information about training please contact Rosemary Bowman: r.bowman@mgfl.net

Trainers:

Catherine Cruickshank: cruickshankc@northlan.gcsx.gov.uk

Jackie Hair: hairja@northlan.gov.uk

Nicola Robertson: robertsonn@northlan.gcsx.gov.uk

  TBA (Adult Programme)
  TBA (Child Programme)

Please telephone the Psychological Service Tel. 01236 632407 or e mail trainers for further information.

Trainers

Child Programme:

Jane Alhfeld:jane.ahlfeld@renfrewshire.gov.uk

Jennifer Moon:jennifer.moon@renfrewshire.gcsx.gov.uk

Adult Progranmme:

Elaine Scally: elaine.scally@renfrewshire.gov.uk

Deborah Proctor: deborah.proctor@rebfrewshire.gov.uk

Wednesday 21 November 2018 – Reconnector Home Link Base, Paisley Grammar School, Glasgow Road, Paisley 3.00-5.00

Trainer: 
Moira Sugden: seasonscoordinator@notredamecentre.org.uk

TBA  9.15 – 3.45

Please contact Carol Douglas for further information carol.douglas@scotborders.gov.uk

Trainers:

Lynn Nicholson: lynn.nicholson@shetland.gov.uk
Marina Bazeley: marina.bazeley@shetland.gov.uk

Venue TBC
Provisional date
9.15-3.30

Trainers:-

Elizabeth Gowans: elizabeth.gowans@south-ayrshire.gov.uk

Agnes Bate: agnes.bate@south-ayrshire.gov.uk

TBA

Please contact Elizabeth for further information.

Trainers
Karen Scott: scottk@stirling.gov.uk

7th & 8th March 2019 (Child Programme)
 St Modan’s High, Stirling  9am – 4pm

Please click Stirling Flyer – Seasons for Growth to download the flyer with further information.

Trainer: Alison Gardner: alison.gardner@west-dunbarton.gov.uk  joanna.moir@west-dunbarton.gov.uk

13th February 2019 – Reconnector West Dunbartonshire 1.30pm – 2.30pm
23rd May 2019 – Reconnector West Dunbartonshire 1.30pm – 2.30pm

Please contact Alison or Joanna for further information about training (Children and Young People and Adult Programme)